My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
128 total reviews
“We knew Julie would be our agent from the moment we met her. She is down to earth, honest, knowledgeable and just plain nice. She reassured us on any concerns we had. She went above and beyond in helping us out with care of our vacant house. She even made trips to our empty home to make sure our belongings stayed safe and doors stayed locked after showings. Amazing lady, I would recommend her to everyone. I just wish she had been our agent for our purchase is our new town!”

Reviews for: Julie Braden

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2020 - Danile L
Sold a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6242

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2020 - Jeremy & Kelly F
Sold a home in 2020 in Lisbon, WI 53089-1742

“we love julie and will always recommend ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2020 - Tyler A
Bought a home in 2020 in Jackson, WI 53037-8983

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2020 - Megan B
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53186

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2020 - Joseph R
Sold a home in 2020 in Richfield, WI 53017-9738

“I wish Julie could be involved with all of the big purchases in my life. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2019 - Candice B
Sold a home in 2019 in Sussex, WI 53089-2118

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2019 - Dan W
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7109

“Julie did an excellent job for us especially since we were long distance through the sale of our house. She sold our house in less than 2 days for our asking price. Julie expedited additional repairs by giving us names of reputable companies. I highly recommend Julie as a knowledgeable realtor who cares about her clients.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2019 - Pat W
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7109

“Julie Braden is a great realtor! She told us exactly what we needed to do to prepare our house for sale, and once it was listed it sold within 2 days. She is very easy to work with, her communication skills are great, and she worked very hard to get us the best price for our home. We would recommend Julie Braden to anyone looking to sell a house in her area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2019 - Linda M
Sold a home in 2019 in Hartford, WI 53027-2782

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2019 - Michael H
Sold a home in 2019 in Mequon, WI 53097-3003

“Hands down the BEST agent we could ask for! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2019 - Sean M. H
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53213-4218

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2019 - Howard R. G
Bought a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53045-0625

“Fast response. Always returned my calls or emails. No complaints.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2018 - Alexander C. W
Bought a home in 2018 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-4605

“Dan was very easy to work with: great with communicating and very personable. We appreciated his wide-ranging knowledge with aspects of the market, house features and values, renovations and other considerations, and much more. We will definitely recommend him to anyone who asks.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2018 - Laura D
Sold a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5167

“Kristi is wonderful. Her client-care shines through and her follow-up is terrific. She helped us stay focused, on task, and worked toward our objectives beautifully. I'd recommend her in a heart beat.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2018 - Kurt K. G
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Dan was very professional and always responded to our questions quickly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2018 - Christopher B
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6131

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2017 - Derek M
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-5329

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2017 - Laura E
Bought a home in 2017 in Slinger, WI 53086-9245

“Julie was amazing! She was very helpful in assisting us with our move from Colorado to Wisconsin! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2017 - Janet S
Sold a home in 2017 in Lisbon, WI 53089-1740

“I was selling and buying (in a different state!) at the same time and Julie LESSENED the stress! I cannot tell you how much I appreciated that and HER! She was like my Fairy Godmother! Would recommend Julie in a heart beat!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2017 - Joseph D
Bought a home in 2017 in Merton, WI 53029

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2017 - Jennifer G
Bought a home in 2017 in Wales, WI 53183-9740

“Julie was great! Very patient and a fantastic resource for first time buyers. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2017 - Teresa L
Sold a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53210-1001

“Kristi is the perfect real estate agent. She quickly understood my needs and wants and provided guidance and support every step of the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2017 - Brian & Sue F
Sold a home in 2017 in Slinger, WI 53086-9383

“This was our second opportunity to work with Julie and like the first, she was very responsive and efficient. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2017 - Brandon G
Sold a home in 2017 in Lisbon, WI 53089-2201

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2017 - Dennis G. N
Bought a home in 2017 in Delafield, WI 53018-1900

“Dan was a great source of knowledge and local insight. He was timely , professional and easy to work with. Followed up on all details and worked to resolve all seen and potential issues. It was a pleasure to talk to and had the balance of knowledge vs arrogance. He has a bright future in this people driven real estate business. I will hang on to his contact information and definitely work with him in the future . Great Job! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Zack R
Bought a home in 2017 in Hartford, WI 53027-1323

“Will call her again for next house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2017 - Nicole L
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6242

“Great experience with Julie.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2017 - Andrew & Elaine M
Sold a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3865

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2017 - John S
Sold a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53186-1447

“We loved Julie she helped us sell our home in 1 day, when the sign went up it was gone. She told us how to prepare the rooms, what to remove and how to make our home look and feel like you wanted to live there. She had her person take pictures that turned out beautiful. We had gotten her name from someone who also loved everything Julie did for them. I too would pass her name on to anyone wanting to sell their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2016 - George & Norma P
Bought a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-5866

“Julie sold our son's house. He strongly recommended Julie when we decided to sell so we went with her to find us a new house and to sell our old house. Very pleased with our choice!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2016 - Robin K
Sold a home in 2016 in Germantown, WI 53022-6409

“Julie has been wonderful to work with. She went above and beyond to sell my house and find me another one in a very short period of time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2016 - joseph970
Bought a singleFamily home in 2016 for approximately $450K.

“Julie was available during every step of our process to answer all of our questions. This was our first house purchase and it was completely seamless. I would recommend Julie to anyone with a real estate need.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2016 - cdm27
Bought and sold a singleFamily home in 2016 for approximately $275K.

“Julie receives 5 stars across the board. She was wonderful to work with and would highly recommend her. She is kind and honest and very hardworking. She is very thorough and very knowledgable and made buying and selling our house a breeze. You will be very pleased to use her and will make a friend in the process. You can't go wrong using Julie.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2016 - Kelly Nelson
Bought a singleFamily home in 2015.

“Julie helped us find the home of our dreams and made the process easy to navigate for us as first-time home buyers. She worked with us by recommending homes for us to look at and also was quick to get further information on homes we found on our own. She answered our many questions and did a great job of helping us have a smooth home buying experience. We definitely recommend Julie to help you find your next home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2016 - spartan448366
Sold a singleFamily home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Town & Country Manor, Milwaukee, WI.

“What can we say about Julie. She was a great realtor. She was also responsible for selling my sister's and parents house all within a year. When we wanted to lower our price because the previous realtor told us the price was to high, she was confident it could. She was right. She always kept us informed. She always have us sound advice. Whenever we needed a resource she had two on hand. She helped us do what was best for our family. Highly would recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2016 - rsouthern8
Sold a singleFamily home in 2016 for approximately $275K.

“Julie Braden is the complete package! I was going through a divorce and that alone presented several difficult challenges on top of the normal process but Julie stayed her positive self and just kept coming up with solution after solution. She keeps things professional but yet adds that personal touch that lets you know she is looking out for your best interest and not just trying to make a quick dollar. She guided us through each step and was always available for that quick question or concern.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2016 - sheri601
Bought a singleFamily home in 2016 for approximately $275K.

“Julie did an outstanding job scheduling same day walk throughs on multiple listings. She was diligent and hard working until we found a home we fell in love with. She is trustworthy and I value her honesty and expertise.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2016 - Aimee & Bruce E
Sold a home in 2016 in Sussex, WI 53089-1991

“Julie Braden was absolutely amazing! Would recommend her to anyone”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2016 - David K
Bought a home in 2016 in West Bend, WI 53095-5044

“Julie rocks to simply put it. Not only was she professional, but was honest throughout the transaction. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2016 - Robert & Jennifer S
Sold a home in 2016 in Sussex, WI 53089-2000

“Julie is simply amazing! ....the sale of my house had many challenges and Julie easily handled them all! ...Julie was always available for questions and is such a great person who clearly takes pride in her work.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/03/2016 - Dennis & Janet M
Sold a home in 2016 in Sussex, WI 53089-2734

“EVERYTHING WENT GOOD”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2016 - Denis & Sharon B
Sold a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-3707

“Our experience with Julie Braden was the most positive experience anyone could have asked for. She exceeded our expectations. She helped our daughter purchase a house and treated her like she would her own daughter. This is why we asked her to sell our house which only took two days.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2016 - dennisbehr
Sold a singleFamily home in 2016 for approximately $200K.

“I met Julie when she was helping my daughter buy a townhome. She was honest and upfront on everything and treated my daughter like her own daughter! My wife and I were getting ready to put our house on the market and decided to give the listing to Julie based on her interaction with my daughter. Two days after being listed, we had an offer over our list price and no contingencies, except for the standard inspection. Julie was very easy to deal with; always accessible; extremely professional; and fun. I would highly recommend her for buying and selling any property. Dennis”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2016 - Barbara C
Sold a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5036

“Julie went above and beyond for me! I had many obstacles to overcome in order to sell my house and Julie was there for me throughout this difficult process with excellent resources and contacts. I would highly recommend Julie Braden to anyone wanting to sell their home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2015 - Harold & Monika B
Sold a home in 2015 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-1636

“Julie Did a great job for us. My daughter gave me her phone # she was also great at selling my daughters house. Julie was on top of it all all the time. What a delightful person.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2015 - Randy & Susan H
Bought a home in 2015 in Germantown, WI 53022-3265

“Great as usual”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2015 - Betsy C
Sold a home in 2015 in Sussex, WI 53089-2633

“I've used Julie Braden for the third time and I will use her again. She was fabulous to work with!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2015 - Kathy S
Sold a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2326

“I was trying to sell my house after the death of my husband so in addition to being a very pressured situation for me, it was also very emotional. Julie understood that and , in addition to being very professional and helpful, she was also very compassionate. Knowing that I had zero expertise in home repair and fix-up, Julie stepped up and arranged for everything that needed doing. She always kept in touch and made a difficult situation for me much less difficult. She knows what needs to be done and knows how to get it done. I would recommend her to anyone without question.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2015 - Keryn G
Sold a home in 2015 in Sussex, WI 53089-2057

“Julie was amazing. She communicated with us throughout the process and helped to make a stressful period manageable. With 2 little kids I was impressed at how she was reasonable with regards to toys left out and staging. Julie looked at the whole picture not just the sale and that made a huge impact on our family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2015 - Dennis & Linda S
Sold a home in 2015 in Sussex, WI 53089-3289

“Julie did a great job in keeping us current in the status of open houses and showings. She also kept us calm during stressful times of negotiations. Closing was smooth without issues. Very pleased with our experience . We also used the concierge service to locate a moving company. Very helpful and pleasant gentleman who directed us to a great mover-Anchor- considering our window was 3 weeks from final offer signing. Anchor was prompt and extremely hard working without any damage to our furniture.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2015 - Marcy Kusch
Bought a singleFamily home in 2013.

“It was a pleasure working with Julie. She made our moving experience painless. We thank Julie from the bottom of our hearts ,for all the hard work she did and for all her patience with our endless texts, emails and phone calls that we sent her on a daily basis. Julie is very professional, kind- hearted and caring. We have already started recommending her to all of our family and friends. Thank you Julie!!!!!!!!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/08/2015 - JessB12345
Sold a singleFamily home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Buchel Park, Milwaukee, WI.

“Julie was such a pleasure to work with. We moved out of state and she coordinated everything for us....the inspections, repairs. She kept us well informed about the process and any challenges we encountered.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/06/2015 - Jessica B
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-4512

“With all the challenges our sale encountered Julie was always professional & thorough. She organized all the repairs needed and worked to find us the best deal. She always appeared to have our best interests in heart. My parents are going to use her for their house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2015 - Julie T
Sold a home in 2015 in Sussex, WI 53089-2715

“I don't live near the house being sold. Minor challenges in getting the house ready for sale could have been big obstacles. Julie was well prepared for all of the roadblocks and made everything easy for us, though. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2015 - Julie T
Sold a home in 2015 in Sussex, WI 53089-2715

“I don't live near the house being sold. Minor challenges in getting the house ready for sale could have been big obstacles. Julie was well prepared for all of the roadblocks and made everything easy for us, though. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2015 - tjsrph
Sold a singleFamily home in 2015.

“Julie was extremely knowledgable, informative, and helpful beginning with suggestions to make our property more marketable and sale ready right through to the closing where her expertise and experience were the catalysts for a smooth, problem free closing. During the entire process she was available to answer any of our questions any time we called and would, without hesitation, offer to bring paperwork to my workplace for needed signatures. She will be the first agent I call in any future real estate proceedings that we are involved in.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2015 - Tom S
Sold a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3062

“Julie was extremely helpful,professional, and up-front in all phases of the process. She was very informative and patient with us as we navigated all aspects of the prepping of the property through to the closing. The entire process went smoothly and very efficiently thanks to her. We were so pleased that we have already listed another property with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2015 - bjrnjr49
Sold a singleFamily home in 2015 for approximately $275K.

“Julie was great to work with. She helped us with determining a fair price which resulted in an accepted offer in 11 days. Julie kept us informed and updated regularly. While selling a home can be stressful, Julie made this a stress free experience. We would not hesitate to recommend Julie to family, friends and anyone looking to sell their home. She truly is a professional who knows the business as well as the personal side of selling. Thanks Julie we appreciated your efforts and results. Bill and Nancy R.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2015 - Bill & Nancy R
Sold a home in 2015 in Sussex, WI 53089-2064

“Julie was fantastic to work with. She had our home sold in 11 days which tells me she knows the market and got us a fair market price for the home. I will certainly recommend Julie and First Weber to anyone looking to sell their home. Julie made our retirement a little easier with the sale of the house. We appreciate all of her hard work and dedication in this process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2015 - Gail M
Sold a home in 2015 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-2116

“Julie both listed and sold our house. Her sons were very helpful in helping us to empty the home and do a few repairs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2015 - Duane M
Sold a home in 2015 in Sussex, WI 53089-2715

“I could not have asked for a better realtor than Julie. She was informative, helpful and very easy to work with. She made the process of selling my home seem very easy. Should the opportunity arise again where I need a realtor, I will definitely go back to Julie.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2015 - Larry A
Sold a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2553

“Julie was great. Plan to have her sell another property soon”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2015 - Renee N
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-5504

“Julie was always available and promptly returned our phone calls. She guided us through every step of the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2015 - timmillercsi
Sold a singleFamily home in 2015 for approximately $275K.

“Julie brought in a buyer the day after we interviewed her and we closed six weeks later. How's that for getting results. She kept us well informed through the whole process. Very personable. Both of her sons were extremely helpful to us in non-real estate issues.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2015 - newman lr
Sold a singleFamily home in 2015 for approximately $100K in Menomonee River Hills, Milwaukee, WI.

“We really appreciated the time Julie took to explain the selling procedure and walk us through it. She was always available and patient with our endless questions. Very honest with what to expect going through the entire process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2015 - contact513
Sold a singleFamily home in 2015 for approximately $50K in Dineen Park, Milwaukee, WI.

“Julie provided essential expertise to sell a difficult property. She walked us through the process and every step. Julie was responded to each of our concerns and questions quickly. I would recommend her to anyone looking to sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2015 - seller1234567
Sold a home in 2015.

“Julie was easily reachable. We were always confortable in discussing our concerns with her. It was a relocation in our situation and our closing went very smooth. We had peace of mind when the closing was done remotely. I would highly recommend her to everyone. Thank you Julie for being part of our relocation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2015 - melissaalthaus13
Sold a singleFamily home in 2014 for approximately $200K.

“Julie was very helpful, and did a lot for us since we lived out of state from the property being sold, we wouldn't have been able to sell without her help and knollege. She did a wonderful job and we enjoyed working with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2015 - Jason & Sarah A
Bought a home in 2015 in Hubertus, WI 53033-9508

“Julie was amazing. She went above and beyond what we expected and was extremely knowledgable. I will definitely recommend her to everyone I know!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2014 - user8578178
Sold a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53188.

“Julie is a very skilled and professional realtor. We would refer her to anyone who is interested in selling or buying a home. We were referred to her by a friend after we were dissatisfied with our previous realtor and we could see a positive difference right away. She sold our home in a very tough market and kept us informed throughout the entire process. Thanks Julie!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/08/2014 - Patrick & Carol C
Sold a home in 2014 in Lisbon, WI 53089-1967

“Julie was a pleasure to work with and she had great advice and provided the necessary contacts in order for us to get our house marketable. This is a very difficult time to be selling single family homes, so no agent is really going to have any powerful inside knowledge or leverage to overcome the uncertainties of the mortgage market or other market forces. Julie was very good at working with us to make the timing and scheduling of showings, open houses and closings fit with our needs. She is very friendly, outgoing and positive, which is a difficult attitude to maintain in a competitive and sometimes frustrating position to be in as an agent, given an industry that has gone through traumatic change in the last few years. She got our house sold at a reasonable price and that is the only true measure of success. She was always available and immediately responsive to any inquiry and with all communication. She will continue to be successful in the future. Thanks Julie!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2014 - Timothy & Barb B
Sold a home in 2014 in Sussex, WI 53089-1562

“We knew Julie would be our agent from the moment we met her. She is down to earth, honest, knowledgeable and just plain nice. She reassured us on any concerns we had. She went above and beyond in helping us out with care of our vacant house. She even made trips to our empty home to make sure our belongings stayed safe and doors stayed locked after showings. Amazing lady, I would recommend her to everyone. I just wish she had been our agent for our purchase is our new town!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2014 - Mike & Trina K
Sold a home in 2014 in Sussex, WI 53089-3101

“Julie was awesome! Even though the buyers weren't her clients she is the one who pulled the sale together. She was extremely knowledgeable and did her best to help find or suggest qualified people to do repairs. Though we have no plans to sell again soon I wouldn't hesitate to contact Julie or to send someone we know who is looking to buy or sell her way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2014 - James N
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-6106

“Julie did an excellent job even when I had relocated she pulled through the sale of the house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2014 - user91001973
Sold a singleFamily home in 2014 for approximately $50K in Menomonee River Hills, Milwaukee, WI.

“Julie is a very great person to work with. I'm totally satisfied with the speed and swift effort she invested in helping us to sell our house. we relocated out of state and the house was not yet sold at the time. Julie kept having showings until she found a buyer. She negotiated with the bank until the house was sold . I will highly recommend Julie to anyone. I'm glad that we choose her to help us to sell our house. Thank you Julie.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2014 - user73114682
Sold a singleFamily home in 2014 for approximately $400K.

“Julie was extremely helpful is selling our house. We were relocating and had needs outside of the typical home sales process. Julie delivered on finding the right buyer at the right price in a timely manner. It was done to minimize stress on me and my family, which is wonderful. Closing on a house when you are out of state is difficult but Julie made the process easy and allowed us to sleep at night knowing the details were covered. Julie is a great resource for anyone moving to or from the Milwaukee/Sussex area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2014 - Sasidharan & Rema N
Sold a home in 2014 in Sussex, WI 53089-2918

“Julie Braden is very dependable and friendly person! She is a very good realtor! Thanks, Julie!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2014 - Brent M
Sold a home in 2014 in Fredonia, WI 53021-9215

“Julie made what seemed impossible a reality. My home sold quickly and her resources were available every step of the way. I truly believe she made all of the difference in my sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2014 - William & Kristine O
Sold a home in 2014 in Lisbon, WI 53017-9209

“I just want to say the experience was first class. Our agent Julie Braden was great. She went above and beyond for us. I would highly recommend her in a heart beat. Thank you Julie for everything you are the greatest.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2014 - KrisOleniczak
Sold a singleFamily home in 2013.

“Julie has gone above and beyond for us. Julie was very personal and catered to our every need. Our closing went very smooth. We couldn't of ask for a better agent. I would highly recommend her to everyone. A special Thank you to you Julie for all you have done for us Thank you Bill and Kris oleniczak.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2014 - TinaCummingsDanielson
Bought a home in 2014 in Thompson, Hartford, WI 53027.

“Julie is the best agent. She is very experienced and has a great deal of people skills. Julie was right on top of any concern or issue we had and helped us get through a buyers nightmare. She gave great advice and was very calm through the whole process. Available right away and quick to respond with any of our concerns even at the oddest times. She went out looking with us happily even when she and I knew it was not what we wanted. By far she is the most professional and knowledgable agent we have dealt with. I hoping to never have to use her again because she found us our dream home, but if anyone is looking she is the BEST”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2014 - Iris D
Sold a home in 2014 in Bayside, WI 53217-1361

“A realtor friend in Illinois researched realtors in Milwaukee and highly recommended Julie Braden. She assessed my situation and worked closely with me to get my house sold as rapidly as possible, taking into account my finances,as well as my feelings. Julie was always there for me, for advice, to answer questions and with a lot of encouragement. Her knowledge of the process helped me get through a very difficult time. I would recommend Julie to others looking for a hard-working realtor who cares deeply about her clients. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2014 - crisliebhauser
Sold a singleFamily home in 2014 for approximately $200K.

“Our home sold quickly. Julie's guidance help to get us thru the inspection process easing the stress that comes with selling a home. She explained all of the phases associated with process. Right down to the end she made the closing smooth and fun.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2014 - Christine L
Sold a home in 2014 in Sussex, WI 53089-3716

“Sale of the home was quick. She was very helpful thru many inspections repairs done on the home. Her guidance was most helpful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2014 - William & Karn G
Bought a home in 2014 in Hartford, WI 53027-8403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2014 - lraymond0
Sold a home in 2013.

“Julie was very helpful with our homesale from the beginning of the process through beyond the end. We knew we could contact her with any questions about showings, inspections, contract details and advice. She is very down-to-earth but professional, and we appreciated all of her help. Highly recommended!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2014 - tjt69z
Bought a singleFamily home in 2013 for approximately $350K.

“Julie is a true professional in the real estate field. She came highly recommended by my selling realtor in the Madison, WI area. Her knowledge of the area and her ability to listen were all key factors in us finding the home of our dreams. Julie has vast experience in buying and selling homes and it shows. I would highly recommend Julie to anyone who's looking to buy or sell a home in the future, We couldn't be happier. Todd Tedeschi Richfield, Wi”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2014 - user7424431
Bought a singleFamily home in 2013 for approximately $675K.

“We searched with Julie's help for over a year to find our dream house. Throughout she was patient, personable, helpful, insightful, honest and creative. We love our home and believe strongly that it was the one for us. Julie kept us on track and steered us from the occasional rocks.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/06/2014 - Susan S
Sold a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-3210

“Julie presented a very positive attitude regarding the condition and selling points of the home. Her market research was very thorough. The research was clearly documented, with photo's, of comparable properties that had been sold and still active on the market. The research clearly supported her recommendation for listing price and drove consensus between the ownership parties within our family. It was very important for the family to sell the property quickly to settle my father's estate. The property was only on the market 15 days before we had an accepted offer. We were all very pleased with the direction Julie provided. Note: There were (2) other real estate agents that my family engaged prior to finding Julie. Neither came with presentations as impressive as Julie's. Their market research and listing recommendation were'nt supported with sufficient data for us to make a good decision.. We will recommend Julie to anyone interested in buying or selling their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/05/2014 - spgljv
Sold a home in 2013.

“Julie was very helpful though out the entire process. Her willingness to go above and beyond to handle things for us at the house when we were out of town was very much appreciated.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2014 - user7297221
Bought a home in 2013.

“She showed me numerous houses and with me being really picky it took a while but I finally found the perfect first home. She was also extremely helpful with the bidding process and we had an accepted bid within 72 hours.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2013 - smschmidt
Sold a home in 2013.

“Julie presented a very positive attitude regarding the condition and selling points of the home. Her market research was very thorough. The research was clearly documented, with photo's, of comparable properties that had been sold and still active on the market. The research clearly supported her recommendation for listing price and drove consensus between the ownership parties within our family. It was very important for the family to sell the property quickly to settle my father's estate. The property was only on the market 15 days before we had an accepted offer. We were all very pleased with the direction Julie provided. Note: There were (2) other real estate agents that my family engaged prior to finding Julie. Neither came with presentations as impressive as Julie's. Their market research and listing recommendation were'nt supported with sufficient data for us to make a good decision.. We will recommend Julie to anyone interested in buying or selling their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2013 - Juan G
Sold a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53224-2729

“Julie Braden is a awesome Realtor, she worked very hard with me and my bank to get approval on the Short Sale of my home.She kept me informed through the whole process and made it as painless as possible. First Weber should be proud to had a agent such as Julie Braden.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2013 - gmildawg
Sold a home in 2013 in Menomonee River Hills, Milwaukee, WI 53224.

“Julie takes a professional approach to the situation at hand, my situation was a difficult one and she was able to take control of my Short Sale and complete the closing process with no problems.She went through the Short Sale process with me step by step and was in constant contact with me and the lender to make the process run smoothly.She is a great agent and I would Highly recommend Julie and First Weber”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2013 - Stephen P
Sold a home in 2013 in Lisbon, WI 53089-3449

“Julie did a great job of educating me on current market conditions so I could arrive at an objective selling price that we both felt was "priced to sell". The result is my house sold quickly and it was a "Win-Win" situation for the buyers and for me. Julie always did what she said she would do which is the most important task for a realtor in my opinion. She was always upfront and honest helping me to "trust" her throughout the process. Good job Julie! Steve Prekop”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2013 - Christopher & Christine B
Sold a home in 2013 in Sussex, WI 53089-2731

“Julie understood our situation and made the whole process easy. We were surprised at how fast we received an acceptable offer but that is a testament to Julie and her knowledge of the area. Have nothing but praise for her. She took excellent care of us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2013 - Lynn & Malcom D
Bought a home in 2013 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1787

“Julie was outstanding. She made the entire process easy and stress-free for us as both our seller and buyers agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2013 - user0756505
Sold a home in 2013.

“We have worked with many realtors in the past. Julie Braden is fantastic! She is a true professional in every way.She makes the process of selling your home easy! Julie takes care of every detail,and is always available for questions you might have. If you need a great realtor we highly recommend Julie Braden!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2013 - Lynn & Malcom D
Sold a home in 2013 in Lisbon, WI 53089-1704

“Julie was great to work with! Would recommend her to family and friends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2013 - Mark & Helen M
Bought a home in 2013 in Brookfield, WI 53005-2130

“Julie was a HUGE resource for us because we moved into Brookfield from another state. Her experience and professionalism was extremely helpful, especially with communicating across country.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2013 - user3406153
Bought and sold a home in 2013 in Colgate, Sussex, WI 53089.

“Friendly, hard-working, knowledgeable and easy to work with! Would happily list with Julie again if we ever move again! Hopefully we won't since Julie found us our dream home. Highly recommend for buying or selling.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2013 - Charlotte Z
Sold a home in 2013 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-0677

“ The selling agent, Julie Braden, was also with First Weber, and she was a gem to work with. She always followed through and sought intelligent solutions to small hiccups as they arose. Overall, your team was great and I would use them again, should the need arise. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2013 - Courtney & Jim C
Sold a home in 2013 in Merton, WI 53089-4702

“Julie is great to work with. I appreciate all that she did through both buying and selling our house. thank you! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2013 - Brian B
Sold a home in 2013 in Lannon, WI 53046-0000

“I never met Julie face to face ever, but with that being said I cannot believe how smooth things actually went. I realize it took cooperation on both ends, but it went really well. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2013 - Peter L
Bought a home in 2013 in Hartford, WI 53027-1004

“Julie was great, very helpful to me as I was a first time home buyer!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2013 - user6205030
Sold a home in 2013 in Marcy, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051.

“Julie Braden, of First Weber in Menomonee Falls, WI assisted me in the short sale of my home in Menomonee Falls. When faced with the knowledge I would have to sell my home, she secured a short sale authorization from my mortgage holder and was able to complete the short sale in a five month period. Throughout the process, Julie was compassionate, knowledgeable, informative and kept me abreast of every conversation and action needed throughout the process. I cannot thank her enough for making a very difficult process possible and worry free. Her patience and understanding of what I was going through, teamed with her understanding of what had to happen to complete the sale, gave me a sense of security. I cannot thank her enough.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2013 - user1488516
Bought a home in 2013 in Colgate, Sussex, WI 53089.

“Julie was awesome. The second house she picked to show me was the one I bought. She has great knowledge of the area, plus, she knows contractors for the inevitable changes that will be made, to make the house your home. She was super quick to respond to any issues I had, either by email, text, or a call. Julie also made a complicated short sale go very smoothly, and was right on the money in telling me how long of a process I could expect. I have zero complaints about Julie, and would recomend her with no reservations.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2013 - Rick & Sue F
Bought a home in 2013 in Lisbon, WI 53089-1833

“Julie was wonderful to work with. She was very professional yet acted as a friend. She returned all calls immediately and always kept us informed. We would highly recommend Julie to friends and family. Thanks for everything Julie!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2013 - Mildred H
Sold a home in 2013 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2555

“Julie Braden has met my needs beyond expectation. She zeroed in on my concerns and attitudes created by the need of a short sale. I understood my options and followed her lead in preparing the property. Julie had everything lined up and had talked with the bank within a few weeks of our first meeting. I had no idea the bank would drag it's feet the way it did. We could have closed 4 months prior to actual, as the bank originally led us to believe. Julie is exceptional and I would recommend her and First Weber to anyone looking to sell, buy, relocate, or foreclose/short sale. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2012 - user67905746
Bought and sold a home in 2012 in Victory Center, Germantown, WI 53022.

“Julie helped us to buy our dream home. It was a long process, but she kept us informed every step of the way. When it came time to sell our other home, she made the process so easy! Would definitely recommend Julie to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. She was great & worked tirelessly for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2012 - user7580602
Showed home in 2012 in Colgate, Sussex, WI 53089.

“Julie was far and away the bright spot in my home buying experience. She was there to answer any questions promptly on the phone or find a way to meet in person. Being a first time home owner she was great at remaining patient with my questions and inquiries. I would recommend Julie to anybody looking to have a great home buying experience and I thank her greatly for the time and effort she spent in assisting me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2012 - user650618
Sold a home in 2012.

“We were very happy having Julie sell our home. She was very knowledgable about our area and had a wide range of contacts. She has a great personality and is very easy to work with. We would highly recommend Julie.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2012 - user2057583
Bought and sold a home in 2010.

“Julie did great work finding me a condo within my (very limited!) budget. I very much appreciated that she took note of what I did/didn't like about a property, so what she brought to me were options I would actually be interested in. She is honest and helpful, and make my experience as easy as it could be for a new home owner. I will be sure to look her up again when it comes time to get my next home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2012 - Rich & Julie W
Sold a home in 2012 in Lisbon, WI 53089-1741

“We would recommend Julie to anyone, she understood our situation and was always accessable to us at anytime. The whole transition of selling and buying was easier for us because Julie literally took care of all the details for us. She cares for you as a client and a friend, we are so grateful to her for all of the work that she has done for us. She deserves a 5 STAR rating. Rich & Julie Weyer”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2012 - user4208795
Sold a home in 2012 in Colgate, Sussex, WI 53089.

“Julie was and did everything that I had initially hoped that she would. I called her with our 5 year plan that had unexpectedly became a 5 month plan in our life. She was understanding, and immediately was the professional that I was expecting. Julie stood by our side through everything that we went through, including our moments of memories that we didn't want to give up. We counted on Julie for everything and she was there for us 24/7. With our tears of joy & tears of sadness, Julie became a very good friend to the both of us. We would recommend Julie to any one in a heartbeat. And have already given her business card to other people. With the sale of our home of 36 years through the purchase of our new home, working with Julie made our transition easy and comforting. Julie is #1 on our list. Rich & Julie Weyer”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2012 - user92979310
Bought a singleFamily home in 2011 for approximately $200K.

“Julie was a wonderful realtor. She was very knowledgable and helpful, as I was a nervous first time homebuyer. She was patient with my many questions, and found the perfect house for me. I would absolutely use Julie again!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2012 - user8647876
Sold a home in 2012.

“Julie was very easy to work with. She was helpful and always returned my calls in a timely matter. Julie made the selling process seem effortless.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2012 - Kirk & Amy W
Sold a home in 2012 in Richfield, WI 53076-9626

“Julie was very knowledgeable about the market and explained the process step by step. She was a very good communicator and sold our house very quickly. I enjoyed working with Jule and work recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2012 - user6053926
Sold a home in 2012.

“Julie was very helpful in selling my house in a hurry when I got a job out of state. I felt that she kept me informed enough so I didn't worry, and handled a lot for me so I didn't have to. I bought that same house 9 years prior with Julie's help as well. I would highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2012 - user2250277
Sold a singleFamily home in 2012 for approximately $225K.

“My husband and I enjoyed working with Julie very much. I would work with her again if we lived in Wisconsin. For the both of us she did great! If it wasn't for her help in all ways we would not have been able to sell our house.She will always be respected to the highest as far as we are concerned. Bryan and Kathy Metz”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2012 - user439611
Sold a home in 2012.

“It was our great pleasure to work with Julie Braden on the sale of our Sussex area home. We followed all of Julie's advice and in a market that wasn't moving our home sold in short order. Julie answered every question and rose to every challenge. She even went so far as to aid us in the sale and elimination of furniture and belongings that we did not want to move.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2012 - user2830058
Bought a singleFamily home in 2012 for approximately $250K.

“We bought a foreclosed home, and while the process was painful and it seemed like no one had their act together, Julie was always on top of things. She negotiated and went to bat for us on alot of items and her patience and hard work were awesome. Throughout the entire process she always checked in with me even when there was nothing new to report and she truly had our best interests in mind when we were looking at houses. She knew what we wanted and always tried to stay true to that. Julie is a fantastic agent and you would be LUCKY to have her represent you!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2012 - Brian & Kathy M
Sold a home in 2012 in Sussex, WI 53089-2075

“julie is a great person and loved working with her again. we became good friends during our sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2012 - user248497
Sold a home in 2012 in Marcy, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051.

“Jule and Dan Braden far exceeded our expectations in our recent real estate transaction. Our family relocated to North Carolina and Julie helped to make this transaction very easy for us. Her knowledge of the market helped us to close within 120 days. She handled all the details of the listing, marketing and closing transaction while we were located remotely. Her knowledge allowed her to help craft a deal that satisfied both the buying and selling parties. We were extremely pleased with her prompt communications and her willingness to help with all the details. We would highly recommed both Julie and Dan for anyone's real estate needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2012 - Steven & Janice B
Sold a home in 2012 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6075

“ We put the house on the market 2 weeks before we moved out of state. Not being nearby to deal with house selling matters initially gave me a sense of unease, but it soon became apparent that Julie and Dan had everything well under control. In fact, all of my concerns quickly disappeared. We had a lot of showings and Julie kept us up to date on everything. We went through the offer / counter-offer process with a less-than-serious buyer, which Julie handled with great patience. She then all but found a buyer for us, turning someone who was somewhat interested in the house into a buyer by proposing a few upgrades that we were happy to do and that made the buyer's reluctance melt away. Of course, we couldn't supervise the details from out of state, but Julie was happy to do so and shepherded the deal through to completion. We got a sales price on the house that we were pleased with and the buyers got a great house in a great neighborhood at an imminenntly fair price. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/02/2012 - Carol Z
Sold a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-5576

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2011 - rander077
Sold a singleFamily home in 2011 for approximately $100K in Woodlawn Manor, West Allis, WI.

“My agent has been nothing but awesome to me., has gone well past the call of duty as well as reaching out to me with some situations that came up. I would reccomend her to anyone selling a house., that she would be the one to hire. Very dedicated and personable, always there to answer questions in a timely manner. Having fired my first realitor, Julie Braden has been truely a blessing in selling my house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2011 - pattiandtom
Sold a singleFamily home in 2011 for approximately $375K.

“Loved this agent! Best one we have had in our years of selling homes. Very personable, knowledgable, and great response time whenever I had a question or concern. My husband and I would definately recommend Julie Braden to anyone who plans on buying or selling a home. We cannot say enough good things about Julie. Give her a call...you'll be happy with your choice!”

Show all testimonials